Who’s Who

Dr. Michelle Meloy, Associate Dean of Research and the Graduate School–Camden
(856) 225-6149

Bethany Lawton, Coordinator of Administrative Services 
(856) 225-6971

Amy Liberi, Assistant Dean III 
(856) 225-2765

Julie Roncinske, Assistant Dean III
(856) 225-2953 

Research and Funding Committee

The Research and Funding Committee members are:

  • Permanent members: Dr. Michelle Meloy (chair), Dr. Joe Schiavo, Julie Roncinske (non-voting), and Amy Liberi (non-voting)
  • Humanities and Fine Arts: Dr. Cyril Reade (3-year term, through 2019) and Dr. Ellen Malenas Ledoux (2-year term, through 2020)
  • Social Sciences: Dr. Jane Siegel (2-year term, through 2021) and Dr. Bill Whitlow (2-year term, through 2020); Dr. Naomi Marmorstein is serving a one-semester term during Spring 2019 while Dr. Whitlow is on sabbatical 
  • Natural Sciences and Mathematics: Dr. Nir Yakoby (3-year term, through 2019) and Dr. Guy Kortsarz (2-year term, through 2020)